Charity Bomb's Rock the Pot Virtual Rockstar Poker Tournament

Charity Bomb's Rock the Pot Virtual Rockstar Poker Tournament

No-Limit Texas Holdem July 29, 2021. Chips Fly at 6:00 PM PST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST Poker Platform provided by Faded Spade for gameplay. Livestreaming on Twitch for friends and family to watch! $100 Donation Buy-in for 5,000 Chips Featuring celebrity guest rock stars: Scott Ian (Anthrax, VH1), Jesse Hughes (Eagles of Death Metal), Nick Wheeler (All American Rejects), Fletcher Dragge (Pennywise), Nick Hexum (311), and more! Rock the Pot is a virtual poker tournament with a live Twitch stream and hosts commenting on all the action. Charity Bomb is giving away over $15,000 in prizes. All in-game Rebuys and Add-ons, each $100, will count as a promised donation and will be invoiced in the days following. DISCLAIMER: When signing up, you will be given the option to buy-in with an automatic Re-Buy at 20% off. If you choose this option, you must choose the to Re-buy when prompted during the tournament. This action will be free of charge and excluded from any invoices you receive after the tournament. Player registration instructions, prize details, and all additional information will be emailed to you by July 28th. You can’t lose! Limited spots, reserve your seat now! Proceeds benefit Operation GenZEQ, using EQ/SEL education for children to fortify their mental wellbeing as we emerge from the Covid pandemic. Watch the Twitch Stream at this link: https://www.twitch.tv/fadedspadecards/video/1099921545 For more information, contact Matthew 914-364-2354 or ethan@charitybomb.org